top of page

Brittani Scholarship Fund Partners

Public·79 members
Darrius Hendricks
Darrius Hendricks

Arashi - Time: A Review of the Japanese Pop Group's Fifth Album

Arashi - Time: A Review of the Japanese Pop Group's Fifth Album

Arashi is one of the most popular and successful Japanese pop groups, consisting of five members: Ohno Satoshi, Sakurai Sho, Aiba Masaki, Ninomiya Kazunari and Matsumoto Jun. They debuted in 1999 and have since released numerous hit singles and albums, as well as starred in various dramas, movies and variety shows.

Time is their fifth studio album, released on July 11, 2007. It contains 15 tracks, including four singles: Love so sweet, We can make it!, Happiness and Step and Go. The album also features solo songs by each member, showcasing their individual talents and styles.

ARASHI-Time Full Album Zip

The album opens with Oh Yeah!, a catchy and upbeat song that sets the mood for the rest of the album. Love so sweet is a romantic ballad that was used as the theme song for the drama Hana Yori Dango 2, starring Matsumoto Jun. WAVE is a rock-inspired track that highlights the group's vocal harmonies and energy. We can make it! is a cheerful and optimistic song that was used as the theme song for the drama Bambino!, starring Matsumoto Jun. Firefly is a soothing and gentle song that showcases Ohno Satoshi's smooth vocals. Taiyou no Sekai is a mid-tempo song that has a tropical vibe and a catchy chorus. Carry on is a motivational song that encourages listeners to keep moving forward despite difficulties. ROCK YOU is a fun and funky song that features rap verses by Sakurai Sho and Aiba Masaki. Cry for you is a heartfelt ballad that expresses the pain of losing someone you love. Love Situation is a playful and flirty song that describes a love triangle scenario. Kaze is a beautiful and emotional song that was used as the theme song for the movie Kiiroi Namida, starring all five members of Arashi. Be with you is a sweet and tender song that conveys the feelings of gratitude and love for someone special. LIFE is an inspiring and uplifting song that celebrates life and its challenges. Aozora Pedaru is a cheerful and lively song that was used as the theme song for the drama Yamada Tarou Monogatari, starring Ninomiya Kazunari and Sakurai Sho. Everybody Zenshin is a fun and energetic song that invites listeners to dance along with Arashi.

The bonus disc contains solo songs by each member, which showcase their individual talents and styles. Song for me by Ohno Satoshi is a jazzy and soulful song that highlights his smooth vocals and expressive delivery. Friendship by Aiba Masaki is a cute and upbeat song that reflects his cheerful personality and friendship with his fans. Niji by Ninomiya Kazunari is a gentle and soothing song that showcases his soft vocals and piano skills. Can't Let You Go by Sakurai Sho is a rap ballad that expresses his regret and longing for someone he can't forget. Yabai-Yabai-Yabai by Matsumoto Jun is a sexy and seductive song that showcases his charisma and confidence.

Time is a well-rounded album that showcases Arashi's versatility and charm as a pop group. It contains songs that cater to different tastes and moods, from upbeat and cheerful to romantic and emotional. It also highlights the individual talents and styles of each member, as well as their teamwork and harmony as a group. Time is an album that fans of Arashi and Japanese pop music will surely enjoy. 0efd9a6b88


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page